Cheer Practice 2:30-3:30

Cheer Practice

Tues & Thurs: 2:30-3:30pm

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 24 times except Thu Oct 11 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
3333 Truman NE
Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-881-0777
F: 505-837-2909

SELIGMAN BRANCH
3333 Truman NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
P: 505-881-0777

SCHUMANN BRANCH
4600 Sundt Road NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
P: 505-892-3191

ADOBE ACRES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL BRANCH
1724 Camino Del Valle SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
(505) 881-0777

ALVARADO ELEMENTARY BRANCH
1100 Solar Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505-344-4412 Ext 55740

EMERSON ELEMENTARY BRANCH
620 Georgia Street SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
P: 505-881-0777

HAYES MIDDLE SCHOOL BRANCH
1100 Texas St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
P: 505-881-0777

NAVAJO ELEMENTARY BRANCH
2936 Hughes Road SW
Building: Portable 7C
Albuquerque, NM 87105
P: 505-881-0777

VAN BUREN MIDDLE SCHOOL BRANCH
700 Louisiana  Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 268-3833

Hours of Operation (Seligman Branch & Schumann Branch Hours):
After school 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Summer 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Hours may change due to certain holidays and vary by location. School site hours vary.

About

Since 1952, Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Mexico (BGCCNM) has provided at-risk children, between the ages of 5 and 18, with a safe place to learn and grow. Currently the Club serves over 4000 children in its Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Clubs, providing them with state-of-the-art programing administered by highly trained staff. Club members learn leadership skills, explore career opportunities, and become healthy individuals who are ready to tackle tomorrow’s challenges.

LATEST BLOG POSTS

CONTACT INFO

  • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
    3333 Truman NE Albuquerque, NM
  • 505-881-0777
  • F: 505-837-2909